The Tysons Partnership is governed by a 50+ member Board of Directors. The Board provides fiduciary oversight to assure legal, ethical and prudent operation. The Board also defines Partnership policy, direction, goals and budgets.

2021 Board Officers

Chairman: Josh White     Treasurer: Chris Auth

Vice Chair: Hillary Zahm    Secretary: David Gelfond

President: Sol Glasner

Board Members

Tom Archer


Christopher Auth

PS Business Parks

Elizabeth Baker

Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley & Walsh

Jennifer Bognet

Bognet Construction

Barbara Byron

Fairfax County Department of Planning and Development

Mark Carrier

B. F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

Todd Conley

Womble Bond Dickinson

Stephen Cumbie


Rich Dinning

Brookfield Properties

Douglas Doolittle

Rotonda Condominium HOA

Kathryn Falk

Cox Communications

Tasso Flocos

Cityline Partners

David Gelfond

The Meridian Group

Sol Glasner

Tysons Partnership

K.C. Haile


Mark Hendrickson

Federal Realty

Tammy Hoffman

Freddie Mac

William Holvey


Barry Mark

Capital One

Barbara McDuffie

Baker Tilly

Christine Maginnis

Hilton Worldwide

John McGranahan

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Terrence Miller

Wells + Associates

Gregory Riegle

McGuireWoods LLP

Joe Ritchey


Lisa Samuels

Gates of McLean

David Schneider

Holland & Knight

Corey Waldrep

Booz Allen Hamilton

Steve Wilson

SCG Development

Hillary Zahm